Group

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑0179‑4116

Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Ivana

Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Assistant Professor
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑1715‑4236

Email: i.drienovska@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Associate Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)
ORCiD: 0000‑0002‑8297‑6845

Email: s.hennig@vu.nl, Web: www.svenslab.com

Dr. Alejandro Gran Scheuch

Postdoc with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: a.granscheuch@vu.nl

Felix

Dr. Felix Paulußen

Postdoc

Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Dr. Jannik Paulus

Postdoc

Email: j.paulus@vu.nl

Juan Lizandra Pérez

Very soon to be Postdoc

Email: j.lizandraperezvunl

Rasmus Klintrot

Research Associate

Marvin Albers

PhD Candidate 

Email: m.a.albers@vu.nl

Anissa Haim

PhD Candidate

 

Canan

Canan Durukan

PhD Candidate with Dr. Sven Hennig

Email: c.durukan@vu.nl

Stefanie

Stefanie Hanreich

PhD Candidate with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: s.hanreich@vu.nl

Yun Li

PhD Candidate

Email: l.y.li@vu.nl

Eni Rile

PhD Candidate joint with Dr. Dirk Bald

Email: e.rile@vu.nl

Alejandro

Alejandro Yeste Vázquez

PhD Candidate

Email: a.yestevazquez@vu.nl

Alumni

Koray Balli
Frederik Steiner
Dr. Nicolas Pearce (postdoc)
Tim Lugtenburg
Léo Romão Soares
Zinnia Samioti
Oliver Van Zadelhoff
Adela Vidov
Sebastian Kiehstaller (PhD student+postdoc)
Mathias Wendt (PhD student)
Irma Hoekstra
Alan Gerber (Postdoc)
Mohamed Ibrahim
Alessia Amore (Postdoc)
Kerstin Wallraven (PhD Student)
Lieke van Gijzel
Marta Pelay‑Gimeno (Postdoc)
Laura Dietrich (PhD Student)
Dennis M. Krüger (Postdoc)
Pascal Hommen
Julia Kriegesmann
Anna Witte
Jochen Spiegel (PhD Student)
Benjamin Heinz
Judith Sommer
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD Student)
Sandra Bäcker
Hazem Salamon
Dr. George Hutchins (postdoc)
Maurice van der Gaag
Seline Roose
Jules Bouffard
Willem von Meijenfeldt
Shivangi Saha
Isabel van der Wal
Abigale Lewis
Jisun Oh
Niall McLoughlin (PhD student)
Pascal Poc
Glenn Paardekooper
Jordy Saya (Postdoc)
Nina‑Louisa Efrém
Carolin Müller (PhD Student)
Thirza van Ramshorts
Arne Küpper (PhD Student)
Nikolai Püllen
Adrian Glas (PhD Student)
Christiane Stiller (PhD Student)
Mareike Sieler
Philipp Cromm (PhD Student)
Christoph Strunk
Chang‑Uk Lee (PhD Student)
Darja Gauck
Marcel Schmidt
Gernot Hahne (Postdoc)
Christian Kitazume