Group

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑0179‑4116

Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Ivana

Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Assistant Professor
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑1715‑4236

Email: i.drienovska@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Assistant Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)
ORCiD: 0000‑0002‑8297‑6845

Email: s.hennig@vu.nl, Web: www.svenslab.com

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader
ORCiD: 0000‑0002‑5744‑226X

Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

Dr. Elisa Bonandi

Postdoc with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: e.bonandi@vu.nl

Nicolas

Dr. Nicolas M. Pearce

Postdoc (VENI fellow)

Email: n.m.pearce@vu.nl

Canan

Canan Durukan

PhD Student with Dr. Sven Hennig

Email: c.durukan@vu.nl

Stefanie

Stefanie Hanreich

PhD Student with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: s.hanreich@vu.nl

Sebastian

Sebastian Kiehstaller

PhD Student with Dr. Sven Hennig

Email: s.kiehstaller@vu.nl

Niall

Niall McLoughlin

PhD Student

Email: n.m.mcloughlin@vu.nl

Felix

Felix Paulußen

PhD Student

Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Mathias

Mathias Wendt

PhD Student

Email: m.wendt@vu.nl

Alejandro

Alejandro Yeste Vázquez

PhD Student

Email: a.yestevazquez@vu.nl

Federica Arbore

Master Student

Irma

Irma Hoekstra

Master Student

 

Abigale Lewis

Master Student

 

Jisun Oh

Master Student

Pascal

Pascal Poc

Master Student
ORCiD: 0000‑0001‑8137‑4853

Alumni

Alan Gerber (Postdoc)
Mohamed Ibrahim
Alessia Amore (Postdoc)
Kerstin Wallraven (PhD Student)
Lieke van Gijzel
Marta Pelay‑Gimeno (Postdoc)
Laura Dietrich (PhD Student)
Dennis M. Krüger (Postdoc)
Pascal Hommen
Julia Kriegesmann
Anna Witte
Jochen Spiegel (PhD Student)
Benjamin Heinz
Judith Sommer
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD Student)
Sandra Bäcker
Hazem Salamon
Glenn Paardekooper
Jordy Saya (Postdoc)
Nina‑Louisa Efrém
Carolin Müller (PhD Student)
Thirza van Ramshorts
Arne Küpper (PhD Student)
Nikolai Püllen
Adrian Glas (PhD Student)
Christiane Stiller (PhD Student)
Mareike Sieler
Philipp Cromm (PhD Student)
Christoph Strunk
Chang‑Uk Lee (PhD Student)
Darja Gauck
Marcel Schmidt
Gernot Hahne (Postdoc)
Christian Kitazume