Group

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑0179‑4116

Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Ivana

Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Assistant Professor
ORCiD: 0000‑0003‑1715‑4236

Email: i.drienovska@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Assistant Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)
ORCiD: 0000‑0002‑8297‑6845

Email: s.hennig@vu.nl, Web: www.svenslab.com

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader
ORCiD: 0000‑0002‑5744‑226X

Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

Dr. Elisa Bonandi

Postdoc with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: e.bonandi@vu.nl

Dr. Alejandro Gran Scheuch

Postdoc with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: a.granscheuch@vu.nl

Dr. George Hutchins

Postdoc

Email: g.h.a.hutchins@vu.nl

Nicolas

Dr. Nicolas M. Pearce

Postdoc (VENI fellow)

Email: n.m.pearce@vu.nl

Rasmus Klintrot

Research Associate

Canan

Canan Durukan

PhD Student with Dr. Sven Hennig

Email: c.durukan@vu.nl

Stefanie

Stefanie Hanreich

PhD Student with Dr. Ivana Drienovská

Email: s.hanreich@vu.nl

Felix

Felix Paulußen

PhD Student

Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Alejandro

Alejandro Yeste Vázquez

PhD Student

Email: a.yestevazquez@vu.nl

Anissa Haim

Master Student

Jules Bouffard

Master Student

Tim Lugtenburg

Master Student

Willem von Meijenfeldt

Master Student

Léo Romão Soares

Master Student

Olivier van Zadelhoff

Master Student

Alumni

Adela Vidov
Sebastian Kiehstaller (PhD student+postdoc)
Mathias Wendt (PhD student)
Irma Hoekstra
Alan Gerber (Postdoc)
Mohamed Ibrahim
Alessia Amore (Postdoc)
Kerstin Wallraven (PhD Student)
Lieke van Gijzel
Marta Pelay‑Gimeno (Postdoc)
Laura Dietrich (PhD Student)
Dennis M. Krüger (Postdoc)
Pascal Hommen
Julia Kriegesmann
Anna Witte
Jochen Spiegel (PhD Student)
Benjamin Heinz
Judith Sommer
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD Student)
Sandra Bäcker
Hazem Salamon
Abigale Lewis
Jisun Oh
Niall McLoughlin (PhD student)
Pascal Poc
Glenn Paardekooper
Jordy Saya (Postdoc)
Nina‑Louisa Efrém
Carolin Müller (PhD Student)
Thirza van Ramshorts
Arne Küpper (PhD Student)
Nikolai Püllen
Adrian Glas (PhD Student)
Christiane Stiller (PhD Student)
Mareike Sieler
Philipp Cromm (PhD Student)
Christoph Strunk
Chang‑Uk Lee (PhD Student)
Darja Gauck
Marcel Schmidt
Gernot Hahne (Postdoc)
Christian Kitazume