Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Chair of Biomimetic Chemistry
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl
ResearcherID: A-4175-2015
ORCID: 0000-0003-0179-4116

Curriculum Vitae

Department of Chemistry and
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amsterdam Institute for
Molecules, Medicines and Systems

VU University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1108
1081 HZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Disclaimer/Impressum

 

Tom

Prof. Dr. Tom N. Grossmann

Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: t.n.grossmann@vu.nl

Sven

Dr. Sven Hennig

Assistant Professor (Head of X-Ray Crystallography)

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.hennig@vu.nl
Web: www.svenslab.com

Ivana

Dr. Ivana Drienovska

Assistant Professor

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: i.drienovska@vu.nl

Saskia

Dr. Saskia Neubacher

Project Leader

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: s.a.neubacher@vu.nl

Alan

Dr. Alan Gerber

Senior Scientist

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: a.j.gerber@vu.nl

Nick

Dr. Nicolas M. Pearce

Postdoc (VENI fellow)

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.m.pearce@vu.nl

Canan

Canan Durukan

PhD Student with Dr. Sven Hennig

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: c.durukan@vu.nl

Stefanie

Stefanie Hanreich

PhD Student with Dr. Ivana Drienovska

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: s.hanreich@vu.nl

Sebastian

Sebastian Kiehstaller

PhD Student with Dr. Sven Hennig

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: s.kiehstaller@vu.nl

Niall McLoughlin

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: n.m.mcloughlin@vu.nl

Felix

Felix Paulußen

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88345
Email: f.m.paulussen@vu.nl

Mathias

Mathias Wendt

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: m.wendt@vu.nl

Alejandro

Alejandro Yeste Vázquez

PhD Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88307
Email: a.yestevazquez@vu.nl

Mohamed

Mohamed Ibrahim

Master Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88347
Email: m4.ibrahim@student.vu.nl

Glenn

Glenn M. Paardekooper

Master Student

Phone: +31 (0) 20 59 88347
Email: g.m.paardekooper@student.vu.nl

Alumni

Alessia Amore (postdoc)
Kerstin Wallraven (PhD student)
Lieke van Gijzel
Marta Pelay Gimeno (postdoc)
Laura Dietrich (PhD student)
Dennis M. Krüger (postdoc)
Pascal Hommen
Julia Kriegesmann
Anna Witte
Jochen Spiegel (PhD student)
Benjamin Heinz
Judith Sommer
Nicolas Brauckhoff (PhD student)
Sandra Bäcker
Hazem Salamon

 .

Jordy Saya (postdoc)
Nina-Louisa Efrém
Carolin Müller (PhD student)
Thirza van Ramshorts
Arne Küpper (PhD student)
Nikolai Püllen
Adrian Glas (PhD student)
Christiane Stiller (PhD student)
Mareike Sieler
Philipp Cromm (PhD student)
Christoph Strunk
Chang-Uk Lee (PhD student)
Darja Gauck
Marcel Schmidt
Gernot Hahne (postdoc)
Christian Kitazume